Planning Board

Meeting Schedule

Regular Meeting:  1st Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

Workshop meeting:  3rd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

To get on the agenda or make an application to the Planning Board, contact the Board Secretary.

Secretary:  Michele Gittinger
Phone:  (609) 859-5570
Fax:  (609) 388-5532


Philip Magazzo, Chairman

John Schwarz, Vice Chairman

Bill Raferty, Committee Member

Ronald Heston, Committee Member

Nancy Gower, CMFO, Township Employee

Patricia Conover

Patrick Kavanagh

Ryan Hagerthey

Edward Moore

Edward Keebler

Professionals and Support Staff

Michele Gittinger, Secretary

Law Offices of Peter C. Lange, Esq., Attorney

The Alaimo Group

Environmental Resolutions, Inc, Planner